Leading a Team

Standard

As a Student in my college, I had a ambition to support my friends in my class. I had supported them thick and thin in the first year of my Bachelors but as the time passed I was elected as a Class Representative but I had to take care of myself than the Team since we cannot risk our life for something else. In the meanwhile I had made few mistakes which made me learn a lot in my life and what Politics acutally is.

I have learned a lot about leading a team during my stay in Make A Difference and My Graduation College which helped me during my work in SPORTS195. I have build a good knowledge through Internet which has virtually guided me while taking a decision. After I came to know that I love leading a team, I am working on being a Leader one day supporting and providing the best to my people.

